Andy Ruiz vs Luis Ortiz MEDIA WORKOUT | #RuizOrtiz

Andy Ruiz vs Luis Ortiz MEDIA WORKOUT | #RuizOrtiz
Fight Night Details: https://ift.tt/fc8iQL1
Order Pay-Per-View: https://ift.tt/LTGap2v

Watch LIVE as Andy Ruiz Jr., Luis Ortiz and other fighters work out for fans and media ahead of their respective matchups on Sunday, September 4, 22022, live on FOX Sports PPV.

**ABOUT RUIZ VS ORTIZ FIGHT NIGHT**

Ruiz vs. Ortiz will see former unified heavyweight champion Andy “The Destroyer” Ruiz Jr. and top contender Luis “King Kong” Ortiz meet in a 12-round WBC Heavyweight Title Eliminator headlining a FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View on September 4 in a Labor Day Weekend clash from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles.

The pay-per-view telecast will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and feature a stacked lineup of rising and accomplished stars in high-stakes matchups. In the co-main event, hard-hitting Isaac “Pitbull” Cruz will step in to take on fellow Mexican and veteran contender Eduardo Ramírez in a 12-round WBC Lightweight Title Eliminator in the co-main event.

The action will also see the return of popular three-division champion Abner Mares in his first action in three years as he battles former title challenger Miguel Flores in a 10-round super featherweight attraction, plus exciting rising star José Valenzuela duels former world champion Jezreel Corrales in the 10-round lightweight pay-per-view opener.

Prior to the pay-per-view, rising unbeaten super welterweight Joey Spencer will battle Mexican contender Kevin Salgado in a 10-round showdown highlighting PBC action live on FOX and FOX Deportes beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on September 4 during Labor Day Weekend from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles.

Leading into the FOX broadcast, undefeated top super bantamweight contender Ra’eese Aleem takes on Mike Plania in a 10-round attraction live on FS1 and FOX Deportes beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by TGB Promotions, are on sale now and can be purchased online at AXS.com.

**********

#LiveStream #PressConference

Visit PremierBoxingChampions.com for more info.

SIGN UP FOR FIGHT ALERTS:

https://ift.tt/762IV1T

FOLLOW US:


https://ift.tt/y0BNMpY
https://ift.tt/trSRz43

View on YouTube