Andy Ruiz Jr. vs Luis Ortiz OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN | #RuizOrtiz

Andy Ruiz Jr. vs Luis Ortiz OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN | #RuizOrtiz
Fight Night Details: https://ift.tt/fc8iQL1
Order Pay-Per-View: https://ift.tt/LTGap2v

Watch LIVE as Andy Ruiz Jr., Luis Ortiz, and other fighters on the PBC on FOX fight card weigh-in ahead of their respective matchups on Sunday, September 4, 22022, live on FOX Sports PPV.

**ABOUT RUIZ VS ORTIZ FIGHT NIGHT**

Ruiz vs. Ortiz will see former unified heavyweight champion Andy “The Destroyer” Ruiz Jr. and top contender Luis “King Kong” Ortiz meet in a 12-round WBC Heavyweight Title Eliminator headlining a FOX Sports PBC Pay-Per-View on September 4 in a Labor Day Weekend clash from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles.

The pay-per-view telecast will begin at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT and feature a stacked lineup of rising and accomplished stars in high-stakes matchups. In the co-main event, hard-hitting Isaac “Pitbull” Cruz will step in to take on fellow Mexican and veteran contender Eduardo Ramírez in a 12-round WBC Lightweight Title Eliminator in the co-main event.

The action will also see the return of popular three-division champion Abner Mares in his first action in three years as he battles former title challenger Miguel Flores in a 10-round super featherweight attraction, plus exciting rising star José Valenzuela duels former world champion Jezreel Corrales in the 10-round lightweight pay-per-view opener.

Prior to the pay-per-view, rising unbeaten super welterweight Joey Spencer will battle Mexican contender Kevin Salgado in a 10-round showdown highlighting PBC action live on FOX and FOX Deportes beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on September 4 during Labor Day Weekend from Crypto.com Arena in Los Angeles.

Leading into the FOX broadcast, undefeated top super bantamweight contender Ra’eese Aleem takes on Mike Plania in a 10-round attraction live on FS1 and FOX Deportes beginning at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Tickets for the live event, which is promoted by TGB Promotions, are on sale now and can be purchased online at AXS.com.

#LiveStream #PressConference

Visit PremierBoxingChampions.com for more info.

SIGN UP FOR FIGHT ALERTS:

https://ift.tt/762IV1T

FOLLOW US:


https://ift.tt/y0BNMpY
https://ift.tt/trSRz43

View on YouTube